Find out more

Enter phone number with country code but exclude spaces and non-numeric characters eg: 00441273789989

By completing this form you agree to your details being added to our subscriber database to receive updates about this event. Your privacy and preferences are important to us. You can unsubscribe from marketing emails at any time via the link in every email, or by contacting us. View privacy policy here. Contact marketing@rethinkevents.com or call 0044 1273 789989.

"This was my first time participating at Indoor AgTech and it was a great experience connecting and reconnecting with a diverse group within the space."

Chief Communications Officer, WENDY'S

Indoor AgTech Innovation Summit

Connecting Technology & Business to Create Healthy, Resilient Food Systems

The Indoor AgTech Innovation Summit is going virtual!  This year’s summit will be live online on July 23, 2020, providing an essential opportunity for the industry to meet, network and exchange ideas at this critical time for our industry.

July 23, 2020 10am | 4pm EST, 3pm | 10pm CEST, 7am | 2pm PDT Virtual

Join the virtual Indoor AgTech community to:

  • Create New Business Connections Via Video 1-1 Meetings
  • Benchmark with Your Peers in Online Roundtable Discussions
  • Gain Critical Intelligence on the Future of Indoor AgTech Innovation
  • Expand Your Network Across the Food Value-Chain
Download The free eBook