Register Interest

Enter phone number with country code but exclude spaces and non-numeric characters eg: 00441273789989

By completing this form you agree to your details being added to our subscriber database to receive updates about this event. Your privacy and preferences are important to us. You can unsubscribe from marketing emails at any time via the link in every email, or by contacting us. View privacy policy here. Contact marketing@rethinkevents.com or call 0044 1273 789989.

 

"I am always incredibly impressed with the group of industry leaders that Rethink brings together. Even in a virtual format - the event facilitated meaningful connections that will almost certainly lead to game-changing future partnerships for us."
CEO, G2V Optics

Indoor AgTech Innovation Summit

Towards Greater Profitability and Scale in CEA and Vertical Farming

Join us in New York on June 15-16, 2023 as the Indoor AgTech Innovation Summit, the meeting place for influential growers, retailers, investors, seed companies and technology providers to exchange insights and build long-lasting relationships to scale-up CEA.

June 15-16, 2023 10am | 4pm EST, 3pm | 10pm CEST, 7am | 2pm PDT New York & Online

Join the Indoor AgTech community to:

  • Create New Business Connections Via 1-1 Meetings
  • Benchmark with Your Peers in Roundtable Discussions
  • Gain Critical Intelligence on the Future of Indoor AgTech Innovation
  • Expand Your Network Across the Food Value-Chain
Download The free eBook